Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. Licensed Mortgage Banker - New York State Banking Department.

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bruce Silva
Branch Manager
Cell:   (631) 260-2393
Email:   Bruce.Silva@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 15653
Eric Buhler
Branch Manager
Toll Free:   (631) 875-7081
Email:   Eric.Buhler@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 193120
Ralph Ranieri
Branch Manager
Office:   (631) 546-0952
Email:   Ralph.Ranieri@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 195852
John Franco
Loan Officer
Direct:   (631) 903-1432
Email:   John.Franco@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1161887
Michael Ricci
Loan Officer
Office:   (631) 546-0974
Email:   Michael.Ricci@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1509951
John Trama
Loan Officer
Office:   (631) 546-0976
Email:   John.Trama@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 657339
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
201 Old Country Road Ste. 101 , Melville, NY  11747
Office:  (631) 546-0950
Bruce.Silva@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1739167. Branch State Licensing: Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1739167, Corporate ML-3029), New Jersey, and New York (Branch LMB 109362, Corporate B501039).

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map